look alikes

March 27, 2010

People always tried to figure out who our girls look like. I suppose this is what people do with babies across the world. I found some old pictures for comparison. These are just pictures of Brad…I need to go through my baby pictures too because I think both of the girls look like me sometimes, especially Vivi. But, I think the assumption that they are a good mix of the two of us is right. Of course, as different as they are, sometimes they both look exactly like Brad.Brad and Adelaide at 2.5 years

Brad and Vivienne at 4months

2 Responses to “look alikes”

  1. Sharon Holman said

    Hey they do look like Brad too. I loved the pictures of Brad. He always looks like he is up to something. Sweet…..

  2. Diane said

    Wow! That is amazing! I think it’s just fun to ponder on where they got those eyes, nose, laugh, etc. I’d say Adelaide, Vivienne, and Brad are just adorable!

Leave a Reply

